“Mind The Gap” Cryptocurrency Online Conference Debuts 10 April 1340 GMT

Cryptocurrency consultancy agency Coinstructors is holding a global virtual seminar called ‘Mind The Gap’ on this Friday the 10th of April 2015. The virtual event is offering a full schedule of speakers including lawyer Adam Vaziri the founder of Coinstructors and author and financial markets commentator Brian Kelly among others.

In addition to this event, Diacle the sister company to Coinstructors is organising Hackcoin Hackathon events in London, Hong Kong and Mumbai (Crypto Hackathons). Sponsorship and competitor slots for the Hackathon events are still open. The Hong Kong event is scheduled for mid-May.

The “Mind the Gap” seminar begins at 1340 GMT (0940 EST) ending at 1800 GMT- (1400 EST).

Cryptocurrency enthusiasts unable to attend the live event will be given a second chance to hear some of the markets leading experts on the 11th of April.

The schedule of the seminar is as follows:

2015-04-10 14:40:00 GMT (09:40 EST): Adam Vaziri, Diacle – Coinstructors – UKDCA- Mind the Gap Opening discussion

2015-03-09 16:00:00 GMT (11:00 EST): Keynote Speaker Brian Kelly, BKCM LLC. – The Future of Finance is Flat: Exploring the Investment Opportunities Created by Digital Currency and Blockchain Technology

2015-04-10 16:20:00 GMT (11:20 EST): 44Phones is being officially announced as a Blockchain based Mobile Network. Nick Grove, 44Phones – Groovix – NXT2PAY – Blockchain Enabled Mobile Network & Mobile Money Services Easy Roll out for Central Banks and other financial institutes along with Asset backed Crypto Currencies. (Brian Kelly will be doing a Q/A with Nick Grove of 44Phones and Lee Grant of Coinstructors)

The main sponsors of “Mind the Gap” are blockchain tech platform NXT, Manx Telecom and 44Phones.